Accept and Continue

Cookies on this site

This site uses cookies. For more information, please see our privacy policy.
Skip to main content

Local MP & Other useful council contacts

Local MP - Robert Jenrick        Email: [email protected]

Constituency Office (Newark): 29a London Road, Newark  NG24 1TN

Constituency Secretary: Mrs Sue Gray                Phone: 01636 612837       Email: [email protected]

London Office: House of Commons, London  SW1A 0AA

Parliamentary Secretary: Mrs Samantha Rizk    Phone: 0207 219 7335      Email: [email protected]

Newsletter July 2019

Newsletter June 2019

Newsletter April 2019

Newsletter March 2019

Newsletter February 2019

Newsletter December 2019

Newsletter November 2018

Other local Authorities